skip to content

Department of Pathology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Ewelina Madej No Ext in Office/Lab Research Associate
Dr Bidesh Mahata Research Group Leader (CRUK Career Development Fellow), Division of Immunology
Ntombizodwa Makuyana PhD Student
Callum Malcolm PhD Student
Melanie Maranian PhD Student
Howard Martin Senior Research Assosciate
Jamie Matthews 31699 Research Assistant/Associate
Keeley McCabe 33332 Research Assistant
Dr Alison McDowall 33702 Research Assistant
Dr Naomi McGovern +44 (0)1223330291 Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Division of Immunology
Annie McNinch 348843 / 700-58843 Research/Registered Nurse
Dr Monique Merchant Lab: 63921 Research Associate
Dr Catherine J. Merrick 01223 333330 University Associate Professor, Division of Microbiology and Parasitology
Valentina Miano No Ext in Office/Lab Research Associate
Alexandra Michaelidou 34111 Postgraduate Student
Tasmia Mirza PhD Student
Professor Ashley Moffett +44 (0)1223 333727 / 33729 / 33728 Professor of Reproductive Immunology, Division of Immunology
Jack Morley 33702 PhD Student
Emilia Murray 36923 Research Assistant
Professor Matthew Murray +44 (0)1223 765066 / 65063 Professor, Division of Cellular and Molecular Pathology, Honorary Consultant Paediatric Oncologist
Tabitha Mwangi 33336 Programme Manager