skip to content

Department of Pathology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Ana Gali Macedo 65668 PhD Student
Dr Nishanthi Gangadharan Research Associate
Lucy Gardner Chief Research Laboratory Technician
Dr Iliana Georgana 36918 Research Associate
Dr Václav Gergelits Research Associate
Arman Ghodsinia PhD student
Dr Alberto Giaretta Marie Curie Individual Research Fellow, Division of Virology
Ellie Gilbert Teaching Office Manager
Dr Camilla Godlee +44 (0)1233 333650 University Assistant Professor, Departments of Pathology and Biochemistry
Professor Ian Goodfellow +44 (0) 1223 762653 Professor of Virology, Division of Virology, Deputy Head of Department (Research)
Professor Stephen Graham +44 (0)1223 336920 Professor of Virus:Host Interactions, Division of Virology
Dr Nicholas Greene (3)33740 Research Associate working for Vassilis Koronakis
Dr William Gregory 66145 Research Associate
Dr Heather Griffin 33335 Senior Research Associate