skip to content

Department of Pathology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Carole Sargent (7)65667 Senior Research Associate
Dr Cinzia Scarpini (3)65063 Senior Research Associate
Andrew Sharkey (3)33729 Self-Funded Researcher
Dr Andrew Sharkey Associate Lecturer, Division of Immunology
Thomas Smith (7)66810 Chief Accounts Clerk
Dr Stephen Smith +44 (0)1223 765063 Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Cellular Molecular Pathology
Professor Geoffrey L Smith +44 (0)1223 333692 Professor of Pathology, Division of Virology, Head of Department
Dr Elizabeth Soilleux MA, MB BChir, PhD, FRCPath, PGDipMedEd 01223 336916 (University) / 01223 254842 (NHS) University Senior Lecturer/ Honorary Consultant in Pathology, Division of Cellular and Molecular Pathology, Director of Studies in Preclinical Medicine, Churchill College, Cambridge, Associate Professor/ Honorary Academic Visitor in Pathology, Oxford University
Professor Margaret Stanley OBE +44 (0)1223 33373 Emeritus Professor of Epithelial Biology, Division of Cellular and Molecular Pathology
Isabel Starkey